Cathy Steinberg  image and link
nora wood image and link
Erin Lynch image and link
Cathy Steinberg 
Nora W. Wood
Erin Lynch

Executive Recruiter Audio Visual,  AV-IT, Acoustics & Recruiter
Phone:503-287-8701(x1128)
Fax: 503-282-4380
Email: csteinberg@mrportland.com

 
Executive Recruiter
Civil Engineering
Phone:503-287-8701(x1116)
Fax: 503-282-4380
Email: nwood@mrportland.com

Executive Recruiter
Phone: (503)287-8701 (x1115)
Fax: 503-282-4380
Email: elynch@mrportland.com

Dr, Ivan Baksay image and link
Dr. Ivan Baksay

Certified Senior Account Manager
Technical Director and Senior Fellow
Phone: 503-287-8701
Fax: 503-282-4380
Email: ibaksay@mrportland.com
Rebecca French image and link
Rick Best image and link
Rebecca French
Rick Best

Certified Senior Account Manager
Phone: (503)287-8701 (x1130)
Fax: 503-282-4380
Email: rfrench@mrportland.com

 

Certified Senior Account Manager
Audio Visual & IT networks
Phone: (503)287-8701 (1133)
Fax: 503-282-4380
Email: rbest@mrportland.com
Steve Ross image and link
Peter Monsanto image and link
Steve Ross
Peter Monsanto

Managing Director / Principal
Certified Senior Manager
Phone: 503-287-8701(x1123)
Fax: 503-282-4380
Email: peterm@mrportland.com

President / Managing Partner
Phone: (503)287-8701 (x1107)
Fax: 503-282-4380
Email: sross@mrportland.com